Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Speaker Presentations

Pdf Doc

Ivan Arriagada

Pdf Doc

Víctor Gobitz

Pdf Doc

Jorge Gomez

Session 3 - Santiago Yepez

Santiago Yepez

Session 1 - Ivan Arriagada

Ivan Arriagada

Session 2 - Juan Cariamo, Minnovex

Juan Cariamo

Sesion 1 - Oscar Landerretche

Óscar Landerretche

Session 3 - Roberto Ecclefield, Codelco

Roberto Ecclefield

Session 3 - Leonardo Suarez

Leonardo Suárez

Session 3 - Juan Luis Kruger

Juan Luis Kruger

Session 3 - Jorge Cantallopts

Jorge Cantallopts

Session 3 - Diego Hernandez

Diego Hernández

Session 2 - Vicente Alfaro

Vicente Alfaro

Session 2 - Pascual Veiga

Pascual Veiga

Pdf Doc

Mauricio Alvarez

Aurora Williams

Aurora Williams

Session 4 - Rodrigo Andai

Rodrigo Andai

Session 4 Sergio Parada

Sergio Parada

Ricardo Labo Fossa

Ricardo Labó Fossa

Session 2 - Mauricio Alvarez and Francisco Valdivieso

Francisco Valdivieso

Daniel Meilan

Daniel Meilán

Session 4 Sebastian Pinto

Sebastian Pinto Fernandez

Document 1

Andrés Restrepo

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

In partnership with

Media Partners

Supported by

Affiliate Brands